Members Only
Members Only

2020

Officers

President

Greg Stauffer

president@lancastertennisyacht.com

Treasurer

Jim Stager

treasurer@lancastertennisyacht.com

Vice President

Joe Donell

vicepresident@lancastertennisyacht.com

Commodore

Marc O'Neill

commodore@lancastertennisyacht.com

Secretary

Gregg Pearson

secretary@lancastertennisyacht.com

Committee Chairs

House

Tommy Rowland

house@lancastertennisyacht.com

Tennis

Joe Donell

tennis@lancastertennisyacht.com

Membership

Webb Cook

memmbership@lancastertennisyacht.com

Capital Improvement Fund

Webb Cook

capitalimprovementfund@lancastertennisyacht.com

Social

Open

social@lancastertennisyacht.com

Endowment Fund

Marc O'Neill

endowmentfund@lancastertennisyacht.com

Tennis Contacts

Tennis Pros

Ken Birkett

ken@lancastertennisyacht.com

Junior Tennis

Joe Donell

juniors@lancastertennisyacht.com

Board of Directors