Members Only
Members Only

2022

Board of Directors

Officers

President
Greg Stauffer
president@lancastertennisyacht.com

Vice President
Webb Cook
vicepresident@lancastertennisyacht.com

Treasurer
Jim Stager
treasurer@lancastertennisyacht.com

Secretary
Gregg Pearson
secretary@lancastertennisyacht.com

Committee Chairs

Buildings and Grounds
Mitch Forry
grounds@lancastertennisyacht.com

Social
Kim Sherr
social@lancastertennisyacht.com

Financial / Membership
Jim Stager
finance@lancastertennisyacht.com

 

Tennis Contacts

2022

Director of Tennis
Joe Donell
tennis@lancastertennisyacht.com