2018

Tennis Contacts

Director of Tennis

Dick Green

richtgreen10s@aol.com

Board of Directors

President

Greg Stauffer

president@lancastertennisyacht.com

Finance

Jim Stager

finance@lancastertennisyacht.com

Marketing

Maggie St. Clair

marketing@lancastertennisyacht.com

Vice President

Joe Donell

vicepresident@lancastertennisyacht.com

Grounds

TBD

grounds@lancastertennisyacht.com

Membership

Webb Cook

membership@lancastertennisyacht.com

Tennis

Joe Donell

tennis@lancastertennisyacht.com

Secretary

Linda Scott

secretary@lancastertennisyacht.com

House

Tommy Rowland

house@lancastertennisyacht.com

Social

Bobbie Campbell

social@lancastertennisyacht.com

Tennis Pros

Jeff Witmer

jeff@lancastertennisyacht.com

Ken Birkett

ken@lancastertennisyacht.com

Find Us

2615 Columbia Avenue

Lancaster, PA 17603

Contact Us

Phone: 717.392.7826

Email: yolanda@lancastertennisyacht.com

Connect With Us

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

Hours

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Closed

Closed

 

4 pm to 10 pm

4 pm to 10 pm

4 pm to 10 pm

4 pm to 10 pm

4 pm to 10 pm

Kitchen opens at 5 pm

and closes ​at 9 pm

Copyright 2016 Lancaster Tennis & Yacht Club